Xerox Ratings and Reviews
Browse Products at Xerox
Browse Black and White Multifunction Printers Up To 30 ppm or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Xerox WorkCentre 3210/3220

Xerox WorkCentre 3210/3220

Print, Copy, Scan, Fax (and Email on WorkCentre 3220). Best for personal use or small workteams (1-5 users). 50-sheet Automatic Document Feeder
Average Customer Rating:
3.463 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(95 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
26
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
15
64 out of 92(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Review 1 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Product

PostedMarch 30, 2015
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This copier is easy to use and makes very nice copies. The speed is not the best, but that is really secondary to the product's attributes. We use it for all kinds of copying needs and it works very well for us.
I would recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a good machine....

PostedMay 15, 2013
From: Georgia
Company Size:1-9
Product Use:Everyday Documents
Role:Marketing
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would highly recommend the purchase of this machine for its copying, faxing and scanning features. I only use Xerox products because of their durability and long-lasting service. I have been in business for over 25 years and have only owned 3 copiers and all of them have been Xerox machines.
I would recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

A major disappointment after having other xerox printers

PostedMay 1, 2015
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It broke within 30 days of purchase. It took 2 weeks to find the right person to fix it. It is exceediingly slow to print. The document feeder jams about 50 % of the time.
No, I would not recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent equipment, but not suitable for high volume

PostedMarch 31, 2015
From: Indiana, USA
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I'm disappointed by the number of times I've had to replace the roller wheels for scanning. I scan daily and they've just not held up well. Yesterday while unjamming a scanned paged, one of the plastic washers holding on the lid broke and now I cannot print or scan.
I would recommend this to others.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice copier

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A small copier. Takes up little desk space. A little tricky making copies larger or smaller. Takes a little getting used to. Great product for the money.
I would recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Great Multi-Function Printer

PostedOctober 23, 2014
From: Middle-of-Nowhere, MI
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
We used the WorkCentre 3210 to replace an aging copier. We have saved money buying this device and supplies compared to the maintenance contract for the old copier.
The Workcentre 3210 is reliable and does the job. My only complaints are that it takes a long time to warm up and getting our orders processed without sales tax is proving a challenge.
I would recommend this to others.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Replacement for older xeros

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Print Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3210 is a replacement for model that was over 20 years old. It works well but print quality is not as good as our older model. It is also a bit harder to use if one wants to enlarge something. Overall it fits our needs
I would recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Work Center 3210

PostedNovember 5, 2013
From: Connecticut
Print Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
WORST machine I ever used !! Paper jams all the time. Document feeder constantly grabbing paper it jams and rips. If I had a nickel for every time it grabbed and jammed and tore my documents I would not have to work. They must be defective seconds that are being sold. they should all be recalled and refund our money. Sad excuse for a "business" quality all in one. DO NOT BUY ONE.
No, I would not recommend this to others.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The worse printer I have ever used in my life!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Print Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I go through paper and toner because it constantly jams. Every time I scan, it grabs and rips the paper. Why isn't there a recall on this? I see others have the same problem? I wish so much you come up with one that doesn't have defects!
No, I would not recommend this to others.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very best MFP

PostedOctober 6, 2013
From: Kathmandu 44600, Nepal
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Print quality; Very easy to use; Speed is very good. I really recommend this product for home and small official use.
I would recommend this to others.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the value we expected

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
From: Houston, TX, USA
Company Size:10-99
Product Use:Everyday Documents
Role:Office
Print Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Our company is a Xerox fan. This printer is our first all-in-one and we have had it only 1-3/4 yr. It was repaired/serviced at 1 yr and issues have re-occurred. The scanner has never been usable. the copies are good quality and the fax functions properly. HOWEVER, we continue to have problems, even after repairs... the paper rolls up and jams so we lose 2pgs per copy, when the tray is 1/2 full it either does not print or takes forever, and the feeder no longer works. to repair would cost 1/2 or more of a new one. For the cost and Xerox name we certainly expected better life and results. Users are 2 person office and does not print the approx usage advertised on this model at 50,000/mo. Disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this to others.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love it for home use

PostedMay 15, 2013
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This copier does everything it is supposed to do. The automatic direct feed works great on any size of paper or a stack of papers with multiple sizes in it. I never have problems with it jamming. It is easy to use but I needed technical support setting it up to send emails from the scanner. Otherwise great.
I would recommend this to others.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Printer quality is excellent but slow to warm up if it sits for a few minutes.

PostedMay 15, 2013
From: Carlyle, IL 62231, USA
Company Size:10-99
Product Use:Everyday Documents
Role:Office
Print Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It is has great printer quality. Love the ability to scan as well. The only disappointing part is it takes forever to warm up when I need to make a copy.
I would recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does the Job required with no fuss

PostedMay 14, 2013
From: Conway, SC, USA
Company Size:1000+
Product Use:Everyday Documents
Role:Office
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This unit replaced a larger Lexmark that continually had issues as well as used toner like crazy. Not noisy, just smooth efficient operation. Thanks xerox!
I would recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very disappointed

PostedMay 14, 2013
Print Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
We were disappointed because the copier broke several times fixing it was nearly impossible. Finding parts was horrible and paper jams were frequent.
No, I would not recommend this to others.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

WorkCentre 3220

PostedMay 14, 2013
From: Pennsylvania, USA
Company Size:1-9
Product Use:Everyday Documents
Role:IT/Technical
Print Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little machine that suits our small office needs.
I would recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Work Center 3210/3220

PostedMay 14, 2013
From: New Hampshire
Company Size:1-9
Product Use:Professional Documents
Role:Office
Print Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
After 2 years the copier will not except new toner
No, I would not recommend this to others.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wish it worked

PostedMay 14, 2013
From: Houston, TX, USA
Company Size:1-9
Product Use:Everyday Documents
Role:Office
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have owned this product for only 5months and the issues are so many. It jams every day with every thing I make a copy or send a fax it grabs every sheet that I put on top. since we rec'd it, it always says comm error although it is plugged in the wall jack directly. I called for help and they give me the same work around, or pay 60 for someone to come out and fix it. I replaced the toner a week ago and now it won’t make any copies because the screen reads toner exhausted. We don't even use it that often! This is the worst machine ever! What a let down!! Xerox, please do something!
I would recommend this to others.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good features

PostedMay 14, 2013
Print Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick and easy to use. Great product
I would recommend this to others.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for WorkCentre 3210/3220
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Problems

PostedMay 9, 2013
Company Size:10-99
Product Use:Everyday Documents
Role:Other
Print Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We are having huge issues with a black line down our sheets that are copies/ faxes. Also, when we fax documents, the quality of the fax recd is also a problem. Not sure why.... Also, it is always updating for some odd reason.
No, I would not recommend this to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>